avatar
Anna, 32 y.o., Italy
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 81%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 32
Location: Italy
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 70kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Italian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Laborer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America
Weight: from 70.37 kg
Height: from 165 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
обычная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
The main features of the man I'm looking for
Masculinity, strength, courage, ability to do things
Perseverance and purpose, pragmatism and the ability to achieve one. Selflessness is a quality that moves the stronger sex to feats and accomplishments at the cost of one's life.
A responsibility. Most men do not think about themselves, but about their children, their wife, relatives. This makes them reliable and able to protect what is really expensive for them.
Freedom is one of the features that allows a man to realize himself in life and for which they stand until the last
The scale of thinking and independence in decision-making
A sharp mind and a special sense of humor.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
смотрела закат и рассвет. обнимала бы чаще ребенка
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
дом на необитаемом острове для меня и любимых. и остальное на борьбу с бедностью
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
не часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
дипломатичность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
уверенность в завтрашнем дне
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
ничего не боятся
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
ложь
The last books that you read?
цветы для элджерона
What are your goals now?
семья дом
Whom do you admire?
сильными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
3-4
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
подхалимство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
трусость
What would you like to change in yourself?
неорганизованность
What are your weaknesses?
не люблю убираться!!!!!!!!
What are your strengths ?
надежная
How do friends view you?
открытым человеком
How do acquaintances view you?
ракушкой
What are your favourite games?
шахматы и нарды
What kinds of music do you like?
кроме реп
What is your favourite food?
Рыба
What are your favourite films?
триллеры
What is your dream job?
Связанное с красотой
Tell us about your dream partner.
человек который поймет меня полностью
Where do you want to live?
в теплом месте
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/Thriller
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Napping, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, yoga