avatar
Olga, 39 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 11%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 66kg
Height: 160cm
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 42 - 55
Country: Any
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я хочу любить и быть любимой для одного человека. Я верная, добрая, заботливая, лояльная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина, с которым я буду чувствовать себя счастливой. Тот с кем мне будет легко и непринуждённо общаться. Мужчина, который может принимать решения и брать на себя ответственность за семью.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Молилась бы Богу.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Полагаюсь в основном на свою интуицию.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, отсутствие зависти.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, уверенность в себе.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никогда не падать духом.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Людской беспредел.
What are your goals now?
Встретить своего мужчину и создать крепкую семью.
Whom do you admire?
Неординарными людьми.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Больше знакомых.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть, нечестность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие, безответственность, жадность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я хотела бы всё плохое меньше воспринимать близко к сердцу.
What are your weaknesses?
Стремление быть лучше, не умение просить.
What are your strengths ?
Честность.
How do friends view you?
Той, кто никогда не предаст.
How do acquaintances view you?
Умной, всесторонне развитой.
What are your favourite games?
Не люблю играть.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Омар Хайям.
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая, шансон, поп.
What is your favourite food?
Фрукты, овощи, рыба, мясо, сыр... — всё, что полезно.
What are your favourite films?
Арт - хаус.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Царевна - Лягушка.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Заниматься домашними делами.
What is your dream job?
Та, что будет приность удовольствие.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный и уверенный в себе мужчина, способный на поступки. Человек, которому я смогу доверить себя.
Where do you want to live?
Я хочу жить там, где будет жить мой любимый мужчина.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Having a snack, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Classical music, Pop music, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, home improvement, photography, shopping, travelling