avatar
Marina, 18 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 13%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Marina
Age: 18
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Designer

Responses to some questions

What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Щоб вони не втрачали жодної миті ,з тими кого вони люблять
What are your favourite films?
America Horor Story
What is your dream job?
Визажист-гример
Where do you want to live?
Неважливо де,а важливо з ким)
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Horror, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Walking, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop Music, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, home improvement, motorcycles, photography, shopping, travelling