avatar
Tanya, 42 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 53%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tanya
Age: 42
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 82kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Polish 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Career
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 41 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Чесна,харизматична, люблю розвиватися,вчитися
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Впевнений, чесний, відкритий , налаштований на сім'ю
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Подорожувала з сім'єю
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вклала б у бізнес ресторанний та будівельний
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама приймаю рішення
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Цінність сім'ї та близьких
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Впевненісь та відповідальність
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Відповідальність
The last books that you read?
Георг По " Клеопатра"
What are your goals now?
Створити сім'ю
Do you have a lot of friends?
ні
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Заздрість , нечесність
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Зрадливість, непостійність, дурні звички,лінь
What would you like to change in yourself?
Імпульсивнісь
What are your weaknesses?
Імпульсивнісь
What are your strengths ?
Це не мені описувати
How do friends view you?
Імпульсивна
How do acquaintances view you?
Закрита,Імпульсивна
What are your favourite games?
Боулінг
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Немає таких
What kinds of music do you like?
Класика
What is your favourite food?
Страви з морепродуктів
What are your favourite films?
Немає таких
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Немає такої
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Готувати
What is your dream job?
Ресторатор
Tell us about your dream partner.
Серцем маю відчути
Where do you want to live?
Біля моря
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Mystery/thriller
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Taking a class, Having a snack, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Fashion events, Classical music
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, home improvement, shopping