Yevhenia, 22 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 32%
Main info
First Name: Yevhenia
Age: 22
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 59kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 29 - 35
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Height: 165 - 185 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Faithful, real man
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Held them with her family
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Very rare, this is my mom
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honesty, femininity, fidelity
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty, fidelity, courage, care, responsibility
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Betrayal and deceit
Tell us about your dream partner.
A man who knows what he needs in life. For which the family will be the greatest value in life.