Natalia, 35 y.o., Ukraine
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 20%
Main info
First Name: Natalia
Age: 35
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 52kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Thin
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 49
Country: Any
Height: from 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
It's hard to mention in a few lines all that I am interested in. Especially because every day things change. My interests depend on my mood. But still there are things that I always enjoy. I enjoy listening to music, chatting, meeting interesting people, going to exhibitions, walking around the city . . . and watching the night starry sky, the sunrise, swimming and sunbathing, good weather and entertaining guests.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
For me, the image of an ideal man - he is confident, reliable, humorous, intellectual, gallant, charming, laconic, but very attentive and caring, romantic, persistent in his feelings and intelligent and likes cooking))
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
- understanding,
- compassion,
- intelligence...a combination of dignity and modesty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
- self-confidence,
- intelligence,
- generosity,
- honesty,
- care
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
I really like the phrase on the ring of Solomon: "everything will pass..."
(those who understand what I'm talking about will understand me  
The last books that you read?
I can rarely take up a book, and therefore it must be particularly to my taste. And I like best of all the writer in whom I find my world, in whom the same things happen in the book as around me,and whose story interests and touches me as my own life. Let this is not a Paradise life, but it is for me the source of untold joys Oscar Wilde "Portrait of Dorian gray" Is worthy of respect!
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
rudeness, arrogance
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
egoist, narcissistic, boring
What are your weaknesses?
I am an owl by nature - I go to bed late and get up as well)))
What are your strengths ?
good-natured, attentive, gentle nature
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
- Omar Khayyam,
- Paolo Coelho
What kinds of music do you like?
I love listening to music - it always creates my mood! If we talk about my preferences in music, there are practically no restrictions. I listen to very different music, such as Armin van Buuren, Schiller, Tiesto, ATB, I often listen to radio Chillout, but I also like the style of house, Pop, Club Dance, Deep House, Progressive   Each style of music creates a certain mood. But sometimes I like the silence to reflect...
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Country Music, Jazz Music , TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, home improvement, photography, travelling
My video
Description I love cats :)