avatar
Kristina, 24 y.o., Ukraine
Passport verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 42%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Kristina
Age: 24
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Passport verification
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Hairdresser
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: from 77.18 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Дружелюбная, добрая , интересная, веселая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Веселый , интересный
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Раздала людям на лечение или пенсионерам
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто , с подругой
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Preference for pets