avatar
Anna, 36 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 37%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Serbian 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant small income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Travel Agent
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 36 - 43
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 178 - 203 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
165 см обаяния и отличного настроения
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любящий, заботливый, стремящийся к гармонии, с жаждой жизни..
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Конечно, занялась бы благотворительностью
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мудрость и женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Способность быть сильным и нежным одновременно
What kinds of music do you like?
Танцевальная
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты и рыба
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Со счастливым концом
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Плавать на рассвете и в лучах закатного солнца
What is your dream job?
Удалённая
Tell us about your dream partner.
Влюблённый в меня и наших детей и любящий жизнь
Where do you want to live?
У моря-океана, чтоб им любоваться и дышать..
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Skiing/snowboarding, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Fine dining, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, painting, travelling