Dinara, 38 y.o., Kazakhstan
Phone verification
Reply rate: 42%
Main info
First name: Dinara
Age: 38
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 52kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. boy, living at home
Norwegian 2 (Elementary)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job title: Musician
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 37 - 58
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Слушай свое сердце.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
О таких вещах лучше молчать.
The last books that you read?
Кадзуо Исигуро "Остаток дня", "Не отпускай меня".
What are your goals now?
Встретить свою любовь.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Чрезмерное любопытство.
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, джаз, этническая, фьюжн, качественный поп.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рисование и игра на фортепиано.
What is your dream job?
Она у меня есть 
Where do you want to live?
Там, где я нужна.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Other, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, painting, yoga