avatar
Aleksandra, 23 y.o., Ukraine
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 18%
Photos
Main info
First name: Aleksandra
Age: 23
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 50kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Model
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 27 - 36
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 81.72 kg
Height: 178 - 185 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Large, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, веселая, активная);
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, добрый, щедрый, хорошее чувство бмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Дегустировала все Кухни мира и максимально путешествия с дорогими мне людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишние не бывают)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто, с семьей
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, хозяйственность, женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность, уважение
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод и переезд
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Лучше сделать, чем не сделать и жалеть!) В разумных пределах!
The last books that you read?
Эзотерика, Темный Эль.
What are your goals now?
Развитие,семья, доход , стабильность
Whom do you admire?
Своей семьей
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, проверенные
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь, лицемерие, коварство, меркантильность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Скупость, враньё, переменчивость, нервных!
What would you like to change in yourself?
Застенчивость преодолеть
What are your weaknesses?
Сомнения
What are your strengths ?
Я практически без них)
How do friends view you?
Преданную, честную , заботливую
How do acquaintances view you?
Добрую , красивую, нежную
What are your favourite games?
Квесты, психологические, бадминтон, боулинг, викторины
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Марина Цветаева, Паоло Коэльо, Булгаков, Роулинг.
What kinds of music do you like?
Блюз, И так далее
What is your favourite food?
Все кроме мяса
What are your favourite films?
Все фильмы Криса Нолана
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Братья лебеди
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Кулинария, спорт
What is your dream job?
Своём деле, кулинария, сфера красоты, телеведущая
Tell us about your dream partner.
Своего человека, я почувствую);
Where do you want to live?
Дом в котором уют , тепло, любовь