avatar
Olga, 37 y.o., Ukraine, Odessa
Last visit:
Reply rate: 21%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 37
Location: Ukraine, Odessa
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
1 y.o. boy, living at home
7 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
Preferences
Age: 37 - 61
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 88.53 - 102.15 kg
Height: 178 - 183 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Оптимистичная красотка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Оптимистичный красавчик!Ау ,ты где?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы посвятила время своей семье.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы помогла больным детям.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко с братом.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Секрет
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Совет проб и ошибок.
The last books that you read?
Семья глазами ребенка.
What are your goals now?
Найти свою любовь.
Whom do you admire?
Своими детьми.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Корыстность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Менее эмоциональной,холодный мозг.
What are your weaknesses?
Очень мало))
What are your strengths ?
Преданая
How do friends view you?
Веселой жизнелюбкой
How do acquaintances view you?
Счастливой
What are your favourite games?
Я не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Антуан Экзюпери
What kinds of music do you like?
Попмузыка
What is your favourite food?
Разная
Испанская кухня
Средиземноморская
What are your favourite films?
Хатико
Умереть молодым
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать
What is your dream job?
Учитель
Tell us about your dream partner.
Тот ,кто мечтает обо мне
Where do you want to live?
Дом у озера,океана,реки.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Birds, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Swimming
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Pop music, Rock music, Poetry
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga