avatar
Nadia, 40 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nadia
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 68kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 33 - 46
Country: Western Europe
Weight: from 74.91 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
curious, determined, sociable, responsible, sweet, talented, pretty
How would you describe your ideal partner?
committed, serious, responsible, wise, kind,purposeful,compromising
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I've been reading
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
bought some real estate and went on a trip
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
often with friends
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
femininity,wisdom
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
achievement of the goal,The most important thing was not to give up when problems arose.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
was invited to teach
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
take care of yourself
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
death of a loved one
The last books that you read?
The brothers Strugatsky
What are your goals now?
career and family
Whom do you admire?
people who went down and went up
Do you have a lot of friends?
No
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
envy,commerciality
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
violence,stupidity
What would you like to change in yourself?
nothing
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Dostoevsky,Chekhov,Pushkin and other
What kinds of music do you like?
classical music, blues, rock 'n roll, jazz, folk
What is your favourite food?
Russian and Italian cuisine
What are your favourite films?
many movies
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
reading and walking
What is your dream job?
the one I’m doing
Tell us about your dream partner.
A man who will be my full partner and friend
Where do you want to live?
where I feel good
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, photography, travelling