avatar
Nadezhda, 43 y.o., Russia, Novosibirsk
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nadezhda
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Novosibirsk
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 59kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Communication
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 38 - 65
Country: Western Europe, North America
Weight: up to 97.61 kg
Height: 163 - 183 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, вдумчивая, целеустремлённая
Calm, thoughtful, purposeful
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Тот, с кем понимание с полуслова, с полувзгляда (мы говорим об идеале?)
The one with whom the understanding is from a half-word, from a half-glance (we are talking about the ideal?)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Цельность
Wholeness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Цельность
Wholeness
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
У вас есть я.
You have me.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
То же, что потрясает всех (как хорошее, так и плохое).
Everything is basic that shocks everyone (both good and bad).
What are your goals now?
Меня поддерживают. И не только сейчас.
Support me. Аnd not only now.
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая. Некоторая современная. Колыбельная из моего детства.
Classic.
(I recently rethought: Bach J.S. The Air).
Some modern.
A lullaby from my childhood.
What is your favourite food?
Вкусная
Tasty
 
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Films, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!