avatar
Angelina, 44 y.o., Russia, Nizhny Novgorod
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 19%
Photos
Main info
First name: Angelina
Age: 44
Location: Russia, Nizhny Novgorod
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 75kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 44 - 70
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 120.31 kg
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Чувственная, нежная, романтичная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный, умный, самодостаточный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Надо подумать  
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность и честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка автомобиля
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Идти вперёд к намеченным целям
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Разочарование в близком мне человеке
The last books that you read?
Зелёный свет, М.Макконехи
What are your goals now?
Обрести счастье
Whom do you admire?
Своей Мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, ложь, измена
What would you like to change in yourself?
Вернуть молодость
What are your weaknesses?
Нет
What are your strengths ?
Я Женщина - это мое достоинство
How do friends view you?
Веселой, доброй, любящей
How do acquaintances view you?
Просто красивой
What are your favourite games?
Нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Бунин, Достоевский, Ахматова, Цветаева, Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
What is your favourite food?
Средиземноморская и русская кухни
What are your favourite films?
Комедии и фильмы о путешествиях.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Колобок
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать и гулять, встречаться с друзьями, путешествия
What is your dream job?
Уже есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Скоро будет
Where do you want to live?
Где море ласкает песок …
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, astrology, cars, cats, dogs, family/kids, home improvement, investing, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, social cause/activism, travelling