Ylia, 41 y.o., Russia, Yugorsk
Phone verification
Reply rate: 84%
Main info
First name: Ylia
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Yugorsk
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 66kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. boy, not living at home
13 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Separated
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 25 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 120.31 kg
Height: 165 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нежная, ласковая, позитивная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Понимающий, нежный, заботливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела время с близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыл центр реабилитации для женщин, которые подвергаются насилию
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой, анализ действий
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Адаптация и принятие
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Спокойствие и нежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Появление собаки
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любить и принимать себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Любовь и гештальт - автор Бриджит Мартель
What are your goals now?
Семья, любовь
Do you have a lot of friends?
Очень много, я люблю людей
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Корысть и злость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Мягкость и понимание всех
What are your weaknesses?
Доброта ... Её слишком много
What are your strengths ?
Любовь к людям, доброта, коммуникативность... Хорошо готовлю
How do friends view you?
Доброй и щедрой, душа компании
How do acquaintances view you?
Веселая и позитивная
What are your favourite games?
Настольные с семьёй
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Лермонтов и Булгаков из классики... Остальные относятся к психологии - Мартель, Э. Берн, Эриксон и тд
What kinds of music do you like?
под настроение
What is your favourite food?
Все, главное не сильно острое
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские сказки... Например "Морозко"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Бег, танцы, рисование, выпечка, вышивание крестиком, творчество (собираю подарки)
What is your dream job?
Консультант онлайн
Tell us about your dream partner.
Который умеет проявить заботу и понимание, не ограничивает мою свободу в выборе работы, поддерживает, не кричит и не унижает
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Don't have but like Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Extreme sports, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, TV Educational/news, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, social cause/activism, travelling, yoga