avatar
Tatyana, 43 y.o., Russia, Krasnodar
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 85%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Krasnodar
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Large
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. girl, not living at home
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Job title: Hairdresser
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 104.42 kg
Height: 160 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Salt and pepper gray, Silver
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Шикарная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Радовалась каждому дню
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Занялась благотворительностью детям и больным людям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
При любых событиях оставаться женщиной
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение держать слово
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Цените родителей
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря близких
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Preference for pets