Lyuba, 33 y.o., Russia, Yekaterinburg
Phone verification
Reply rate: 81%
Main info
First name: Lyuba
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Yekaterinburg
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 66kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 34 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 108.96 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная , люблю путешествовать, поузновать что то новое, люблю детей, семья для меня очень важна!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Лёгкий на подъём, любящей свою семью, заботливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Кругосветное путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила бы комплекс с 🐎 для больных детей , для возможности общаться с животными
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Решение принимаю сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Рассудительность, доброту и заботу
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поездка в Стамбул
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Относись к людям так, как хочешь чтобы они относились к тебе!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Халед Хоссейн Бегущий за ветром
What are your goals now?
Создание полноценной семьи
Whom do you admire?
Конечно своими родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Предательство, измены , лживость
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Это судить Вам
What are your strengths ?
Выносливость, понимая , умение любить, если мне интересен человек
How do friends view you?
Веселая , коммуникабильная , лёгкая на подъём
What are your favourite games?
Веселые с компанией
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Читаю много, что понравится
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроение
What is your favourite food?
Восточная кухня
What are your favourite films?
Про любовь
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Работа чтобы приносила душевную радость и общения с людьми
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый и любящий
Where do you want to live?
Конечно у моря
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Classical music, Jazz music, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!