avatar
Kulakhmetova, 19 y.o., Russia, Engel's
Phone verification
Selfie verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 75%
Photos
Main info
First name: Kulakhmetova
Age: 19
Location: Russia, Engel's
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Tattoos
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Preferences
Age: 30 - 65
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Симпатичная блондинка, с формами
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Деньги
What are your weaknesses?
Пухлое телосложение, трудный характер
What are your strengths ?
Красивое лицо и аппетитная попа
What kinds of music do you like?
Меломан
What is your favourite food?
Люблю покушать
What is your dream job?
Так что бы на жизнь хватало
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Horror, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Napping, Catching up on household chores, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web