avatar
Olesya, 45 y.o., Russia, Kemerovo
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olesya
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Kemerovo
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 86.26 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
молодая,красивая,умная, заботливая, любящая, целеустремленная, отзывчивая, изысканная, романтичная...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
мужчина у которого есть все чтобы сделать женщину счастливой
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
провела с любимыми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
10 % на благотворительность 
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
дружелюбность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
отпуск
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
слушай маму
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
в первый раз- смерть кошки через 12 лет совместной жизни...
The last books that you read?
Сэнсей
What are your goals now?
много
Whom do you admire?
людьми, которых не съела алчность
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
сплетни
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
сплетни
What would you like to change in yourself?
здоровье
What are your weaknesses?
нет терпимости
What are your strengths ?
могу простить все
How do friends view you?
спросите у них
How do acquaintances view you?
я не знаю 
What are your favourite games?
теннис большой
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков
What kinds of music do you like?
транс
What is your favourite food?
вся
What are your favourite films?
Игры разума, 31 июня
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
машина времени
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
шопинг
What is your dream job?
с достойной зарплатой
Tell us about your dream partner.
чтоб не пил, не курил и дальше как в песне 
Where do you want to live?
с любимым
 
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Films, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Movies, Jazz music
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, philosophy/spiritual, social cause/activism, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!