avatar
Iman, 34 y.o., Uzbekistan, Tashkent
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 30%
Photos
Main info
First name: Iman
Age: 34
Location: Uzbekistan, Tashkent
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 48kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
10 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 30 - 40
Weight: 81.72 - 86.26 kg
Height: 183 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Muscular
Smokes: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Верным товарищем, компонисткой, пунктуальной.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Добро
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Жила бы спокойнно
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С близкими людьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужество
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Свадьба моей подруги
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Цените себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть
The last books that you read?
Железный король
What are your goals now?
Карьера
Whom do you admire?
Успешными людми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Очень
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Легкомыслие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хамство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ччувствительность
What are your weaknesses?
Гордость
What are your strengths ?
Доброта
How do friends view you?
Стерва
How do acquaintances view you?
Железная
What are your favourite games?
Марио
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Морис дрюон
What kinds of music do you like?
Романтическая
What is your favourite food?
Кабоб
What are your favourite films?
Моя греческая свадьба
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Мороз
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Смореть сериалы
What is your dream job?
Руководитель
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный, добрый, успешный
Where do you want to live?
В европе
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Mystery/thriller, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, Watching TV or a movie, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Dance clubs, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping