Violetta, 30 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 22%
Main info
First Name: Violetta
Age: 30
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. girl, living at home
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 27 - 39
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Weight: 70.37 - 120.31 kg
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Симпатичная, энергичная, ответственная, интеллектуально-развитая девушка. Всегда держу себя в форме, тщательно слежу за внешним видом и если ставлю перед собой какую-нибудь цель, то обязательно ее достигну!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный, умный, деловой, надежный, симпатичный,обеспеченный, с хорошим чувством юмора мужчина, на которого всегда можно положиться.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы все оставшееся время с семьей, а параллельно сделала бы все, чтоб улететь с этой планеты до конца света
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть выгодно куда-нибудь вложила бы, часть пожертвовала бы.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда, с родственнниками и друзьями.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум и честь
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность и честность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть самостоятельным и никогда не унывать ни при каких обстоятельствах!Всегда оставаться хорошим и честным человеком!
The last books that you read?
Томас Гарди "Мэр Кэстербриджа", Оксана Робски " Про любовь"
Whom do you admire?
Мэриллин Монро
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Беспардонность, распущенность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Инфантилизм, невоспитанность, лживость, жадность, пристрастие к алкоголю
What are your weaknesses?
Наверное, иногда я чересчур прямолинейная, эмоциональность.
What are your strengths ?
Очень симпатичная,всегда слежу за своим внешним видом, умная, отлично готовлю, энергичная, честная, преданая
How do friends view you?
Открытым и добрым человеком, всегда готовым помочь
How do acquaintances view you?
не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Оксана Робски. Цветаева, Блок
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Кармен, Адмирал, Куда приводят мечты, Перл-Харбор
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Танцы, вождение автомобиля, путешествия
Tell us about your dream partner.
Честный, умный, надежный, щедрый, преданый.
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Soccer, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Pop Music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, Dance clubs
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, family/kids, gourmet cooking, news/politics/events, photography, travelling