Elena, 36 y.o., Russia, Nizhny Novgorod
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 11%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Nizhny Novgorod
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 48kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
English 5 (Fluent)
French 5 (Fluent)
German 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 33 - 42
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I like this particular feeling of living each single moment of my life: smiling to a child in the street, working on a project with colleagues, cooking , stroking cats, learning a foreign language, admiring storm clouds, travelling around the world…
Having worked as a project manager and business analyst, I acquired an overall understanding of IT business in Russia and abroad and learnt to respect cultural differences.
My passion – travelling – made me discover Moroccan deserts and mountains, French cuisine and German way of cheering on football, traditions of Russian province and Italian museums. All my trips encouraged me to become better, to face challenges and strive after happiness, knowledge of other people and of myself.
Now I am searching for a right person to look in the same direction and enjoy moments of life.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I`d rather spend last days with people that I love.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I`d live somewhere in the mountains, travel when I want and organize a charity organisation to help others.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ability to support other people.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ability to understand and be carring.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Take into account that people are very different.
What are your goals now?
Meet a right person to found a happy family.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Spontaneous decisions.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Rudeness and infidelity.
What are your weaknesses?
I`m too emotional and trusting.
What are your strengths ?
I`m too emotional and trusting.
How do friends view you?
In different ways, I suppose))
What are your favourite films?
The king`s speech.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Business trainer
Where do you want to live?
Swiss mountains
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Movies, Classical music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, photography, travelling