Irina, 27 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 88%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 27
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 59kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Chinese 1(Basic)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
Age: 30 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia
Height: 160 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Общительная, добрая, отзывчивая, немного наглая, заботливая, умная и смелая,сексуальная, стройная.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Для начала дайте 10 миллионов, а там решу😂
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Not provided
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Not provided
How often do I like to go out?
Not provided
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
Keep my space
Not provided
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Not provided
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not provided
When it comes to TV
Not provided
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Reptiles
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Diving, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, news/politics/events, painting, photography, shopping, travelling, yoga