Margarita, 42 y.o., Ukraine, Lutsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 71%
Main info
First name: Margarita
Age: 42
Location: Ukraine, Lutsk
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 48kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 45 - 65
Country: Western Europe, North America
Weight: 79.45 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Lady , who is Genuine,Sincere,Honest,Caring Loving And Fun To Be Around with a good sense of humour .
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Very honest,caring,thoughtful, respectful, hardworking, understanding, loving, romantic person with a great sense of humour.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Live my life, sleep, work, eat, read, workout....and love
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Go Sicily... Come i Caffesicily....and order desert Terra Nostra
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Nothing special happened, and may be thats good.... who knows
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
everything will be all right in the end
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Grandma died
The last books that you read?
"When crickets sing", " Do not harm " , " When Breath Becomes Air “
Try to read as much as possible, feel free to recommend interesting book
What are your goals now?
Meet my man and enjoy life together
Whom do you admire?
Coco Chanel
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
I not care about girls so much
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Liar, promises, disappearances.
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Not trust peoples
What are your strengths ?
I love life in summer, warm and sunny days… fresh fruits and vegetables… dresses… sunglasses… I love to eat and to cook! I love purity and cosy places… Love walk, read, talk, listen…
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
I dont care
What are your favourite games?
Twister, cards, badminton
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Choose book, not care who writes it
What kinds of music do you like?
classic, jazz...depend of mood and situation.
What is your favourite food?
Organic. Fruits, vegetables, seafood, milk and cheese... Adore avocado. And crazy about chocolate.
What are your favourite films?
Gone with wind, Breakfast at Tiffany, Casino Royal...
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
not like
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Travel,pilates, yoga, read, swimm, cook,movies, music, decoration....
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Super nice and kind, sweet, caring…Honest, smart, strong, elagante...
Would be perfect to spend time together, invite each other for a date, make italian dinner on friday and japan restaurant on sunday... visit ftiends and make party... work together... travel... make plans and bring them in life....
Where do you want to live?
Warm, sunny place, seaside or near... fresh air... big windows...light wind...garden and flowers...organic fruits... at the same moment i very like modern city with crazy life....
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Drama, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Golf, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Fine dining, Classical music, Jazz music, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, news/politics/events, shopping, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!