Tatiana, 41 y.o., Poland, Częstochowa
Last visit:
Reply rate: 85%
Main info
First name: Tatiana
Age: 41
Location: Poland, Częstochowa
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
21 y.o. girl, not living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Polish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я романтичная, мне нравится, когда мне уделяют внимание. Ценю настоящую дружбу и уважение. Не люблю грубиянов. Общительная, если мне интересен человек. Терпеливая до определенного предела. Бываю вспыльчивой. Позитивная, с хорошим чувством юмора.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, честный, надежный, щедрый, внимательный, с хорошим чувством юмора.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто. С сестрой, с подругой, с дочерью.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Открытость, отзывчивость, чувство юмора...
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужество, ответственность, щедрость...
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Думать, прежде, чем сделать.
The last books that you read?
"1984" "Анна Каренина" "Гордость и предубеждение"
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, друзей много не бывает.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Обман, сплетни ...
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your weaknesses?
Все еще верю людям.
What are your strengths ?
Добрая, неглупая, мастер на все руки.
How do friends view you?
Любят и ценят.
How do acquaintances view you?
Просто ценят. )
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Есенин, Оруэлл, ...
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок-баллады, поп, классика.
What is your favourite food?
Полезная и вкусная.
What are your favourite films?
"Пятый элемент" "Шерлок Холмс" "Гараж" "Звезда" "Последний урок"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки все любимые. ))
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение, рисование, шитье.
What is your dream job?
Открыть свое ателье по пошиву одежды.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Читать пункт второй. Идеальный. )))
Where do you want to live?
Там мне должно быть уютно и комфортно.
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Birds, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, crafts, creative writing, family/kids, home improvement, motorcycles, news/politics/events, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping