avatar
Alina, 27 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 86%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Alina
Age: 27
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 70kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 28 - 35
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 77.18 - 108.96 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая, образованная, верная. Верю в любовь, считаю, что инициатива в отношениях должна исходить от мужчины.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умныq, веселый, знает себе цену, тот кто может прикрыть мои хрупкие плечи своей сильной спиной...
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась бы в путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
лишние, вы о чем?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родителями
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, умение отвечать за свои слова
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Верить в себя и все получится
The last books that you read?
я много читаю...
Whom do you admire?
Мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет, но все надежные
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Болтливость
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Birds, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In Nature, Shopping, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Pop Music, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, travelling