Kateryna, 24 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 57%
Main info
First Name: Kateryna
Age: 24
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 18 - 38
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Обычный человек, обычная девушка - помешанная на собаках и кинологии
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любит жить, любит природу, активный отдых. Готов со мной разделить мои увлечения, занятия с собаками, поездки на выставки. Готов создать уютный дом и обзавестись в перспективе малышом.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была счастлива, попыталась бы побывать в местах где ещё не бывала, но мечтала. Главное, провела бы это все время с семьей.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила участок с домом около леса и речки.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Всегда, с родителями и семьёй, ведь это самые родные люди.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Терпеливость и доброту.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Понимание и поддержка.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождения брата
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Нужно верить в свои силы и исполнять свои мечты. Не боятся сделать шаг вперёд
The last books that you read?
Тени исчезают в полдень - А.Иванов, Изнутри - Стив Джобс
What are your goals now?
Достичь своей мечты
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What is your dream job?
Кинолог, дрессировщик, ветеринар
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Rodents, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Movies, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, gardening, photography, travelling