avatar
Elvira, 31 y.o., Kyrgyzstan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 79%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elvira
Age: 31
Location: Kyrgyzstan
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 59kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 26 - 42
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
добрая, открытая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
с отличным чувством юмора, добрый, порядочный, ответственный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
отлично провела бы все 30 дней.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
отдала бы зятью на операцию и остальное тоже пожертвовала бы нуждающимся в операции
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
сама собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
находчивость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
ничего не произошло))
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
у тебя все получится! Верь в себя!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
болезнь родных
The last books that you read?
белая масаи- корин хофман
What are your goals now?
выучить английский
Whom do you admire?
много кем
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет..считаю лучше без друзей чем завистливых лживых иметь
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
двуличных и завистливых
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
ложь, нерешительность
What would you like to change in yourself?
не знаю
What are your weaknesses?
не решительность
What are your strengths ?
много
How do friends view you?
не знаю
How do acquaintances view you?
жизнерадостного
What are your favourite games?
боулинг
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
затрудняюсь ответить
What kinds of music do you like?
спокойные мелодии...
What is your favourite food?
все кроме острого
What are your favourite films?
все комедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
нету
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
читать, создавать что-то например цветы и т.д обожаю тир пострелять.
What is your dream job?
много..
Tell us about your dream partner.
искренний, заботливый
Where do you want to live?
везде где я буду счастлива
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I can't cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Reading, TV Entertainment