Olga, 30 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 90%
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 30
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
4 y.o. girl, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 29 - 43
Height: from 170 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Modest, honest, sympathetic.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Initiative, strong, kind, gentle, intelligent, loving
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would pass them with my family traveling
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would help my parents, open my own bookshop, the rest of the money for charity in Ukraine
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Rarely. With a best friend or family.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honesty, loyalty, intelligence, kindness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty, loyalty, intelligence, kindness, determination, the ability to work with your hands
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Birth of a daughter, divorce
Do you have a lot of friends?
A lot of friends can not be. Three.
What are your weaknesses?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Owner of the bookstore
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Football, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Rock Music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, travelling