Tan, 35 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 38%
Main info
First Name: Tan
Age: 35
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Age: 36 - 40
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
not the same like others
How would you describe your ideal partner?
reliable, loyal, careful, faithful, strong, romantic, perspective, brave to make risk and steps, with sense of humor and with whom can feel saved and peaceful
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
sharing it with people who need it
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with mum, but anyway make as I think right
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
honesty, no fake and hypocrisy
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
look upper
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
it was no pleasant, so i wont share
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
be wise and develop yourself
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
betraying of close human
The last books that you read?
Robert Kiosaki
What are your goals now?
to meet faithful guy and create strong happy family
Do you have a lot of friends?
close friends cant be many
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
my friends can say about me
Where do you want to live?
near the seaside, where is always warm and sunny. I dont like coldness
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Other, Jogging/running, Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, astrology, cats, crafts, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, investing, painting, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling, yoga