avatar
Natalie, 34 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 53%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natalie
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 165 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
определенность в жизни, добрая, заботливая, заботливая, люблю заботится о любимом человеке,
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Попросила бы прощение у всех с кем в ссоре, отправилась в путешествие по миру с самыми близкими людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдпла бы детям в приют
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С друзьями, семьей, не часто, но как правило все равно делаю по-своему
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Элегантность, женственность, доброту и заботу
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет не моего, но настоявшие
What is your dream job?
Свой бизнес
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
tent in the woods
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, In Nature, Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Walking, Biking, Dancing, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Fine dining, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, astrology