Lesya, 32 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 9%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Lesya
Age: 32
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Travel Agent
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 50
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жзнерадостная, ведущая активный образ жизни, надежная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный, уверен в себе и четко знающий чего хочет от жизни, щедрый и надежный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Потратила все деньги на путегествия
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
у меня на все есть собственное мнение
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
надежность и верность
Do you have a lot of friends?
знакомых много, настоящих друзей не может быть много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
зависть и алчность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your strengths ?
напористость и верность себе
How do friends view you?
сильной и целеустремленной
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
приготовление еды
Tell us about your dream partner.
Уравновешенный, надежный, щедрый с хорошим чувством юмора
Where do you want to live?
В идеале около моря
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Swimming, Weight lifting, Horse Riding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Casino/gambling, Fine dining, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, travelling