avatar
Anastasia, 26 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 55%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anastasia
Age: 26
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 48kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
French 4 (Advanced)
Italian 1(Basic)
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 27 - 37
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Swimming, Walking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Basketball, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, travelling