avatar
Rina, 23 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Rina
Age: 23
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Some college
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 27 - 36
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
kind, fair and honest
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
honest
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
honest and respectable
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
treat people the way you want them to treat you
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
hypocrisy and arrogance
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
hypocrisy and lies
What are your weaknesses?
too kind and trustful
What are your strengths ?
patient and restrained
How do friends view you?
ridiculous
How do acquaintances view you?
I do not know
Tell us about your dream partner.
I'm not looking for an "ideal" man. I want to find someone close in spirit to me.
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Horror, Films, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Pursuing a hobby, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Classical Music, Rock Music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, family/kids, home improvement, photography, travelling