avatar
Viktoriya, 29 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 27%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Viktoriya
Age: 29
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
Spanish 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Some college
Job Title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 30 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Весёлой,кокетливой!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный,заботливый,добрый!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Пробыла эти все дни в окружении родственников!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествовала бы вокруг света!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Никогда
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум,оптимизм
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Получила диплом
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Придумывать свои действия
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Сора с лучшей подругой
The last books that you read?
Разумный мир,Паоло Коэльо Алхимик
What are your goals now?
Найти себе спутника в жизни
Whom do you admire?
Своим главным врачом
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Излишнюю обидчивость,скупость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть решительней
What are your weaknesses?
Непунктуалность
What are your strengths ?
Многочисленные таланты,и доброта
How do friends view you?
Общительный и умной,готовой дать совет в трудную минуту!
How do acquaintances view you?
Милой
What are your favourite games?
Шашки,нарды,шахматы
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Коэльо,Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз,оперетта
What is your favourite food?
Салат,винегрет
What are your favourite films?
Комедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золотой гусь
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Игра на музыкальных инструментах
What is your dream job?
В своей фирме
Tell us about your dream partner.
Честный,порядочный,добрый
Where do you want to live?
Юг Европы
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Fishing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Squash/racquetball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Country Music, Pop Music, Poetry
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs