Svetlana, 37 y.o., Kazakhstan, Almaty
Last visit:
Reply rate: 44%
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 37
Location: Kazakhstan, Almaty
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная , пунктуальная , честная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Отзывчивого , жизнерадостного .
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы эти дни с родными людьми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы деньги на благотворительность.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругой , редко .
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Воспитанность .
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рост в карьере .
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть честными и справедливыми .
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря близкого человека.
The last books that you read?
Шекспир , полный сборник сочинений.
What are your goals now?
Построить серьёзные отношения.
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Враньё , алкоголизм , распущенность .
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Враньё , алкоголизм , распущенность .
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Weight lifting, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, cars, collecting, dogs, family/kids, painting, travelling, yoga