Elena, 32 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 28%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 32
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height: 178cm
Smoking Frequency: Never
With information: Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Any
Height: 185 - 211 cm

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
kind, funny, intelligent, smart Woman
How would you describe your ideal partner?
kind, smart, tall Gentleman
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
as always enjoyed life
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Big heart ❤️
What are your goals now?
Love, family
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
hysterics and emotions
What are your strengths ?
Kind, smart, optimistic
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Fresh seafood
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Traveling, bike, swimming, cooking
Tell us about your dream partner.
I want to love this Man
Where do you want to live?
Small house by the sea
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz music
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, family/kids, gourmet cooking, news/politics/events, painting, photography, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling