avatar
Kristina, 33 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 30%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Kristina
Age: 33
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 52kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
On your body there are: Piercings, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Tradesman
Preferences
Age: 35 - 37
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, дружелюбная, ответственная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, верный, ответственный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Путешествовала с самыми близкими
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Надежность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Жить сегодня, не откладывать жизнь на потом
The last books that you read?
"Важные годы" Мэг Джейн
What are your goals now?
Счастливая семья
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Вранье, предательство, пустые слова
What are your weaknesses?
излишние переживания
What is your favourite food?
рыба и морепродукты
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
спорт и отдых
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный, верный, ответственный, порядочный, любимый
Where do you want to live?
Италия
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Among friends, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Swimming
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Fine dining, Movies, Reading