Viktoriya, 39 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 59%
Main info
First Name: Viktoriya
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
идеальный партнер
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
пила шампанское
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
пила шампанское
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
сама с собою
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
чувство юмора
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
не слушать ни чьих советов
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
доктор живаго
What are your goals now?
выйти замуж
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
отсутствие чувства юмора
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Они меня видят тогда когда я этого хочу
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
игра слов
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин, Булгаков
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
снежная королева
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
королева Великобритании
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?