avatar
Valeriya, 32 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 39%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Valeriya
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 75kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Food Services
Preferences
Age: 27 - 35
Country: Any
Weight: 77.18 - 115.77 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я веселая,жизнерадостная,позитивная.Люблю активный отдых,ролики,коньки,велосипед,и просто пешии прогулки.Путешествия.Узнавать что-то новое,интересное.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Это мужчина,рядом с которой я могу чувствовать себя защищенной.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы наслаждалась,каждым оставшимся днем.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила бы на благотворительность.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой,с сестрой,с подругой в зависимости от ситуации.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Взаимопонимание,отзывчивость,доброту.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность,Отзывчивость,Честность,Искренность,Внимание,Коммуникабельность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Свадьба брата и рождение двух племянниц.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Относись к людям так,как ты хочешь чтобы относились к тебе
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких людей
The last books that you read?
«Богатый папа, бедный папа» Роберт Кийосаки
What are your goals now?
Открытие сети кофеен.
Whom do you admire?
Бабушкой и Дедушкой..
Do you have a lot of friends?
У меня есть несколько настоящих друзей,и много хороших знакомых.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Двуличность,Завистливость,Сплетничество.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность,Безответственность,Безразличие.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Излишнюю мягкость характера.
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком наивна
What are your strengths ?
Позитивное отношение к жизни
How do friends view you?
Добрая,Отзывчивая и Мега позитивная.
How do acquaintances view you?
Хороший человек с которым приятно и интересно пообщаться.
What are your favourite games?
Нарды,Различные квесты.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин,Чехов,Эдгар По,Шекспир,Дюма
What kinds of music do you like?
Меломан
What is your favourite food?
Сьедобная и вкусная
What are your favourite films?
Комедии и приключения
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки народов мира
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю нянчиться с детьми
What is your dream job?
Развитие ресторанного бизнеса
Tell us about your dream partner.
Это мужчина,рядом с которой я могу чувствовать себя защищенной.
Where do you want to live?
Я люблю море,люблю горы,люблю мегаполис...С любимым человеком везде хорошо.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Bowling, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, family/kids, travelling