avatar
Mariya, 33 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 40%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Mariya
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: slender
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Western Europe, North America
Height: 180 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Muscular, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
человек, похожий на меня
The last books that you read?
Шерлок Холмс
Whom do you admire?
Успешными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What are your strengths ?
доброта, чувство юмора
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Смех. А также фитнес, чтение, изучение английского
Tell us about your dream partner.
Джентльмен
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
When it comes to money
I am frugal to a fault
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
How often do I like to go out?
Not Provided
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, travelling, yoga