avatar
Svetlana, 32 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 53%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 32 - 90
Country: Any
Height: from 168 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая, позитивная, оптимист по жизни. Верю в добро и любовь..)))Люблю дождь, люблю читать, театр, люблю узнавать новое и саморазвиваться. Люблю активный отдых, пеший туризм, природу. Открыта для новых знакомств и отношений..)))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
ищу самодостаточного, зрелого, как личность, мужчину ориентированного на серьёзные отношения
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
нужно не бояться жить..))))) и всё будет прекрасно..))))
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Rodents
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Bowling, Diving, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Rock Music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, dogs, family/kids, news/politics/events, painting, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, yoga