Liliya, 35 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Main info
First Name: Liliya
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Hairdresser
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Порядочная, честная, красивая, умная... и т.д.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Самодостаточный, коммуникабельный, умный и с чувством юмора...
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела их со своими родными и любимыми... где то на островах....
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Приумножила бы их...
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Доверяю себе.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум и чувство собственного достоинства...
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение любить жизнь
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть собой... свободным, честным, счастливым!
What are your goals now?
Развить бизнес
Whom do you admire?
Своей бабушкой...
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Скупость и тупость
How do friends view you?
У них нужно спросить....
How do acquaintances view you?
Мне все равно...
What is your favourite food?
Все виды овощей и мясо
What is your dream job?
Она у меня есть