avatar
Oksana, 29 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 55%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Oksana
Age: 29
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 48kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Communication
Self-affirmation
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 49.94 - 88.53 kg
Height: 163 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый заботливый любищий
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы время семьюй
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
По могла бы больным детям сиротам
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С бабушкой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Уважение к себе
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Чесность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Не было
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Уважать своих родителей
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Где все мужики
The last books that you read?
Незнаю
What are your goals now?
Быть счасливой
Whom do you admire?
Не кем
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вранье
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Пьянство маты
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не чего
What are your weaknesses?
Много кушаю
What are your strengths ?
Чисто порядочность
How do friends view you?
Любищая, заботливая
How do acquaintances view you?
Интересная
What are your favourite games?
Лото, футбол, домино
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Моро
What kinds of music do you like?
Спокойная
What is your favourite food?
Пюре с котлетой и салат огурцы и помидоры
What are your favourite films?
Ужасы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Маша и медведь, семеро козлят, колобок
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Вязание
What is your dream job?
Незнаю
Tell us about your dream partner.
Чтобы был добрым и любищим, заботливым
Where do you want to live?
Незнаю
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Fish, Birds, Don't have but like Dogs, Reptiles, Exotic pets, Other
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, News, Horror, Films, Educational, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical Music
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, volunteer