avatar
Lesya, 21 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 53%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Lesya
Age: 21
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 66kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
Education: Bachelors degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 25 - 30
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 79.45 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Green, Black, Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Не просто описать себя, когда есть только фото мои на этом сайте. Я позитивная, веселая, люблю экстрим и открывать что то новое для себя. На этом сайте думаю встречу хороших людей, друзей а может вообще повезёт - встречу своего будущего мужа. Я не была замужем и детей у меня нет.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мой идеальный, он должен быть моим, это искра - во всем, что бы мы не делали вместе, он с юмором должен быть, шутить. И в тоже время серьезный, знает чего хочет от жизни, опора и поддержка моя. Если он старше меня, это не плохо, значит он с опытом и многое видел, знает в жизни.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы полетела в Париж, купила Платье красивое ну очень) дорогие духи .. такая типичная дама . И наелась бы шоколада
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы благодетеетельностю занялась: отправила эти деньги деткам - инвалидам, и деткам сиротам
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Простоту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, News, Educational, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Extreme sports, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop Music, Rock Music, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cars, painting, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga