Christina, 22 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 49%
Main info
First Name: Christina
Age: 22
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 61kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Polish 1(Basic)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 21 - 35
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Brown, Black
Hair colour: Black, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Э. Асадов, Т. Шевченко, П. Гоукинз., Дж. Роулинг
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Очень люблю японскую кухню. Вообще предпочитаю легкую пищу.
I love Japanese cuisine very much. Generally prefer light food.
What are your favourite films?
Adventure, Mystery / Thriller, Detectives, Comedy
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки Г.К.Андерсона
Tales of G.H. Andersen
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Это спорт и путешествия
This is sport and travel.
What is your dream job?
О,это наверное туристический гид.Или что-то в этом вроде.
Oh, this is probably a tourist guide. Or something like that.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Hiking, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Football, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Pop Music, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment, Video games, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, home improvement, photography, shopping