avatar
Virsaviya, 21 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 71%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Virsaviya
Age: 21
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 61kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Volatile earnings
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Arts
Preferences
Age: 21 - 35
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 88.53 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Дружелюбная,целеустремленная ,люблю активный образ жизни
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный ,добрый, целеустремленный ,надежный ,с хорошим чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
я бы провела это время с семьей
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Открытость, желание развиваться
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту,хорошее чувство юмора ,реализация себя
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Reptiles, Birds, Rodents
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Pursuing a hobby, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Rock Music, Reading, Surfing the web, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, dogs, photography, travelling