avatar
Nina, 31 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 48%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Nina
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
On your body there are: Tattoos
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Bachelors degree
Preferences
Age: 32 - 48
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Если бы они были лишними, помогла бы нуждающимся. В первую очередь детским домам
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Отличное чувство юмора, преданность, надёжность, сильный характер.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Инфантильность, меркантильность, занудство, неряшливость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, меркантильность, занудство, неряшливость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хотелось бы научиться доверять людям
What are your weaknesses?
Не люблю готовить, но зато люблю вкусно покушать)
What are your strengths ?
Преданная, честная
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Jogging/running, Walking, Weight lifting
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Surfing the web, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling