avatar
Zulfiya, 32 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 58%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Zulfiya
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
1 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Turkish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Nurse
Preferences
Age: 28 - 45
Weight: 72.64 - 90.8 kg
Height: 168 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Green, Black
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Весьма харизматичная,немного авантюрная ,вполне адекватная ,и с добрым чувством юмора...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Адекватный состоявшийся мужчина ,с хорошим чувством юмора ,который не тешит своё самолюбие за счёт женщин
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы посвятила эти 30 дней своим родным
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы нашла умных и образованных детей и помогла их дальнейшему развитию и поступлению в вузы
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родной сестрой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Обходительность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение сына
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть свободными от стереотипов
What are your goals now?
Влюбиться ,Создать крепкую семью ,воспитать сына
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Беспринципность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Инфантильность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Умение находить оправдание нехорошим поступкам людей
What are your weaknesses?
Порой я слишком прямолинейна
What are your strengths ?
Ответственная
How do friends view you?
Ответсвенная ,отзывчивая ,щедрая
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What kinds of music do you like?
У меня нет определённых излюбленных направлений в музыке ..,все зависит от настроения ,но я никогда не слушаю тяжелый рок
What is your favourite food?
Люблю кавказскую кухню ,морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Сериал «игра престолов»
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Красавица и чудовище ,снежная королева
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю сидеть в кругу семьи ,пить чай и вспоминать разные события из жизни
Where do you want to live?
Там ,где всегда лето ,солнце ,море и пляж
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Soaps, Game Shows, Films, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, home improvement, travelling