avatar
Yuliya, 27 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Main info
First Name: Yuliya
Age: 27
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dyed
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your income: Constant average income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Job Title: Programmer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 27 - 45
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

What are your strengths ?
Красивые глаза, большая грудь, коммуникабельная, активная, могу с любым найти общий язык и очень милая
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Game Shows, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Shopping, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Reading, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Computers, gourmet cooking, photography
My video
Description